Adding a Confirmation Message after form is submitted

The Confirmation Message appears after a respondent has submitted a form.

Step 1. Message can be customized in a  template → Options → Submission Options → Confirmation Message by selecting Enable confirmation page for new form submission

NOTE: If redirection delay is set in Options → Submission Options → Post Submit Redirect Url  then confirmation page can be closed after the delay time

Step 2. Deploy the template.

Step 3. Open new form, fill-in and click submit Confirmation message appears above the form

NOTE2: If form is opened on a mobile device, confirmation message will be shown only if form is opened through PDF Share Forms Information Worker viewer for mobile devices.
If email submission is set up and form was opened on a computer or mobile devices, by using default PDF reader, confirmation message will not be shown.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk